Orange County Personal Training Reviews

Personal Trainers in Orange County

Happy with what Fitness By Kai provides either through personal  training, written content or her video content? If so submit a review of your experience! Any input is good input! Looking forward to getting your thoughts!

Thanks so much for providing me the motivation I need!

Mar 29, 2013 by Mike Charoomi

Thanks so much for providing me the motivation I need!


Thanks for amazing weight loss results! I look forward to each and every workout with you guys!!

Jan 07, 2013 by Jennifer

Thanks for amazing weight loss results! I look forward to each and every workout with you guys!!


After training with Kai and Melinda I could not recommend anyone else! They display true passion, knowledge and professionalism when training! I am ex

Oct 15, 2012 by Cathie Rain

After training with Kai and Melinda I could not recommend anyone else! They display true passion, knowledge and professionalism when training! I am extremely happy with the results I have seen and will continue personal training with them in Orange County only because my progress is going at steady and safe pace.


Thanks so much for being so supportive and caring! In my opinion you are one of Orange County's best personal trainers and I could not be more gratefu

Jul 20, 2012 by Shaun

Thanks so much for being so supportive and caring! In my opinion you are one of Orange County's best personal trainers and I could not be more grateful to have found you!


Wow! You look amazing! Do you do personal training in Newport Beach? After reading your reviews on yelp and the articles on your site, I just wanted t

Jun 20, 2012 by Cheryl Hills

Wow! You look amazing! Do you do personal training in Newport Beach? After reading your reviews on yelp and the articles on your site, I just wanted to leave a comment about the work you seem to put into personal training and yourself. I will also send you a private email, but I feel you should get some public recognition! Talk to you soon!


Kai I couldn't be happier with how you have helped me! Keep shining bright as you have changed my life. I hope that others will find you and receive t

Jun 15, 2012 by Jennifer

Kai I couldn't be happier with how you have helped me! Keep shining bright as you have changed my life. I hope that others will find you and receive the same satisfaction as I have!


Thanks for helping me on the road to weight loss. Losing 12 pounds in the past 2 1/2 months is more that I could have imagined. Thanks Kai and I look

May 10, 2012 by Alexia

Thanks for helping me on the road to weight loss. Losing 12 pounds in the past 2 1/2 months is more that I could have imagined. Thanks Kai and I look forward more results! Your passion for personal training in Orange County shows and I couldnt be happier!


I am lucky to have you as my personal trainer and glad I found you! Your work ethic, you creativity and of course my results are so motivating! Look

May 01, 2012 by Susie

I am lucky to have you as my personal trainer and glad I found you! Your work ethic, you creativity and of course my results are so motivating! Look forward to more weight loss results! In my opinion, you are one of the best personal trainers in Orange County! Again, thanks!
On a side note: No Limit is in Anaheim Hills is by far one of the cleanest and modern private gyms I have trained in the Orange County area, the owner has done a great job!


Kai! Thank you so much for being the rock that I need. You are more than just a personal trainer to me! You are a mentor, a friend and my inspiration!

Apr 21, 2012 by Deberah

Kai! Thank you so much for being the rock that I need. You are more than just a personal trainer to me! You are a mentor, a friend and my inspiration! Thanks so much for helping on the road to my weight loss goals. You have been a true blessing


Thanks Kai for helping me lose 42 pounds! Its been a great journey! For those of you looking for a great personal trainer in Orange County, Fitness By

Apr 18, 2012 by Robert

Thanks Kai for helping me lose 42 pounds! Its been a great journey! For those of you looking for a great personal trainer in Orange County, Fitness By Kai is the way to go! You can see me on the testimonial video on the left!


Fitness By Kai , USA 4.9 5.0 15 15 Thanks so much for providing me the motivation I need!
Page:
12

Submit Your Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

One comment on “Orange County Personal Training Reviews

  1. Pingback: NutriShop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

36,643 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>